top of page

Past Presidents

We have had 46 presidents from 15 different circles throughout the years. The longest active circle is Willing Circle who have had 7 presidents serving over 30 years.

Volunteer with King's Daughters Organization



Brenda Staab, Mary Blackstock Circle, 2018 - 2020

Cindy Denby, Progress Circle, 2016 - 2018

Suzie Stables Duff, Mary Blackstock Circle, 2014 - 2016

Teresa McElwee, Margaret Garfield Circle, 2012 - 2014

Sue Shevlin, Progress Circle, 2010 - 2012

Cathy Schwartz, Mary Blackstock Circle, 2008 - 2010

Donna Jean Gibney, Margaret Garfield Circle, 2005 - 2008

Jean McLain, Progress Circle, 2003 - 2005

Barbara Archer, Mary A Lawrence Circle, 2001 - 2003

Kim Cochran, Willing Circle, 2020 - present

Sandy Bellatti, Grateful Daughters Circle, 2020 - 2022

“We assisted one particular client who is a single female in her late 60s with her utilities. She had some unexpected health issues, which resulted in unexpected medical bill. Being on a fixed income making sure that her all of her bills were paid on time was becoming a challenge. Thankfully through the assistance of KDO we were able to pay her CWLP bill so she didn’t get disconnected. Her appreciation was so great that she was moved to tears and later mailed us a thank you card. So many of our senior clients are like this individual in that they are living on a fixed income, their dollar isn’t going as far, they face unexpected bills, but don’t have the money to fall back on.”

Catholic Charities

Patrick McConnell, Area Director

Make a
Difference Today!

bottom of page